2019-2020 Calendar

WINNACUNNET EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

2019-2020 CALENDAR


Winnacunnet Evening High School offices will follow the same vacation schedule as the day school. Graduation will take place on June 2, 2020.


Quarter 1

Monday: September 9, 16, 23, 20, October 7, 21

     

Tuesday: September 10, 17, 24, October 1, 8, 15, 22

     

Wednesday: September 11, 18, 25, October 2, 9, 16, 23

     

Thursday: September 5, 12, 19, 26, October 3, 17, 24



Quarter 2

Monday: October 28, November 4, 18, December 2, 9, 16

     

Tuesday: October 29, November 5, 12, 19, December 3, 10, 17

  

Wednesday: October 30, November 6, 13, 20, December 4, 11, 18

      

Thursday: October 31, November 7, 14, 21, December 5, 12, 19



 Quarter 5:

Tuesday: January 7, 14, 21     


Wednesday: January 8, 15, 22


Quarter 3

Monday: January 27, February 3, 10, 17, March 2, 9, 16

Tuesday: January 28, February 4, 11, 18, March 3, 10, 17

    

Wednesday: January 29, February 5, 12, 19, March 4, 11, 18

         

Thursday: January 30, February 6, 13, 20, March 5, 12, 19


Quarter 4

Monday: March 30, April 6, 13, 20, May 4, 11, 18

Tuesday: March 31, April 7, 14, 21, May 5, 12, 19

    

Wednesday: April 1, 8, 15, 22, May 6, 13, 20

            

Thursday: April 2, 9, 16, 23, May 14, 21, 28


*If you would like to download and print our schedule, please use the PDF below.


Ċ
Stephanie Sullivan,
Sep 16, 2019, 9:18 AM
Comments