Faculty

The Winnacunnet Adult Education Program is proud to offer courses taught by Highly Qualified Teachers.  The following is a list of our current faculty with links to their email addresses and information about them.  

In order to access a teacher's page (to hand in work through Google Docs, etc.), you must be a current student, be enrolled in one of their classes, and be logged in through the Google Warrior network.



Director:

Leslie Dolleman - ldolleman@whsevening.org or 603-758-9224

Registrar:

Stephanie Sullivan - ssullivan@whsevening.org or 603-758-9231

US History:

Evelyn French - efrench@whsevening.org

English:

Carl Printzlau - cprintzlau@whsevening.org

Madeline Mullen - mmullen@whsevening.org

Economics:

Dorothy Piehler - dpiehler@whsevening.org

Civics:

Andy Gushee - agushee@whsevening.org

Personal Finance:

Janice Arsenault - jarsenault@whsevening.org

HiSET Prep:

Pamela Keir - pkeir@whsevening.org

Daniel Dorow - ddorow@whsevening.org

Counselor:

Amy Waterhouse - awaterhouse@whsevening.org

Timothy Spinney - tspinney@whsevening.org

Emily Ferzoco - eferzoco@whsevening.org